New Album Release

Alto saxophonist and composer Uglješa Novaković (1983) makes a grand entrance on the global jazz scene with his debut work Tales from the Past. Eight tracks by Novaković recorded in the quintet format with Uglješa as the leader along with Andreja Stanković (1990), Andreja Hristić (1988), Miloš Čolović (1998) and Miloš Grbantić (1994) have a total running time of 67 minutes. New York in the Balkans is the first thing that comes to mind while listening to the music of this young ensemble, confirming the great power of the new Serbian jazz wave.

Featured Gallery Images

Bad Company

Featured Video


Real Customer Reviews

Smartwpress customers

  • jibarre
    This theme has done everything it promised from the start, and has consistently received updates. The author is responsive to feedback, and has incorporated feedback into theme updates over time.
  • eggplantuk
    Great theme with a lot of fabulous features, but it pales in comparison to the amazing support for the theme! Well worth the purchase price!
  • usoa77
    Documentation was extremely thorough and user friendly! Support is also another aspect that I was impressed with!
  • gnig
    Great theme, even with zero WordPress experience I was able to set up and customize theme by myself. Thank you!

Send us a message

Get in touch

  • Please enter your name
  • Please enter a message
  • Incorrect reCaptcha. Please enter reCaptcha challenge.
  • Cannot send mail, an error occurred while delivering this message. Please try again later.
  • Your message was sent successfully. Thanks!